Press

At La Mamounia, we preserve Moroccan heritage and the legacy entrusted to us by cultivating devotion to craftsmanship, a tradition of excellence and the respect of our origins.

You will find below our press contacts and public relations as well as our press releases.

International press contacts

Belgium and Luxembourg

Sophie Carrée Public Relations

Sophie Carrée

+32 (0) 234 60 500

sophie@sophiecaree.be

China

Perspective China
Anna Gong
+86 13522072407
anna@perspectivechina.com
WeChat : Annagong1116

France

Majorelle PR & Events

Fatiha Zeroual

+33 6 16 67 51 65

fzeroual@majorelle-pr.fr

Germany, Austria German-speaking Switzerland

Wilde & Partner
Ute Hopfengärtner
+49 0 89 17 91 90 19
ute.hopfengaertner@wilde.de

Italy

AIGO Promotion & Communication
Debora Agostini
+39 (0) 347 103 09 13
d.agostini@aigo.it

Japan

Kentos Network
Yuki Obara
+81 (0) 334 035 328
yukiobara3@kentosnetwork.co.jp

Other markets

La Mamounia
Lamia El Ghorfi
+212 (0) 524 388 682
lelghorfi@mamounia.com

Spain and Portugal

Planisferio Comunicacion
Cristina Ferreira Iglecias
+34 (0) 915 429 865
critinaferreira@planisferio.net

UK and Ireland

The Brandman Agency

Nicola Franklin

+44 (0) 7802 475 695

nicola@brandmanagency.com

United States of America, Canada and Australia

The Brandman Agency – USA

Jamie Silverman

+1 (0) 212 683 2442

Jamie@brandmanagency.com

Press Release
La Mamounia

Press Release – Reopening La Mamounia

This website uses cookies to improve your navigation. Learn more